• Home
  • 2022 F1 Teams List

2022 F1 Teams List

Eleven teams will contest the 2022 Formula One World Championship. The entrant list contains the official name of the team for the season. The names of the entrants can change from year to year due to title sponsorship and engine supplier agreements, however the name of the constructor entry typically remains the same.

EntrantConstructorChassisPower UnitCountry
Alfa Romeo F1 Team OrlenAlfa Romeo-FerrariC42Ferrari 066/7Switzerland
Scuderia Alpha TauriAlphaTauri-Red BullAT03Red Bull RBPTH001Italy
BWT Alpine F1 TeamAlpine-RenaultA522Renault E-Tech RE22France
Aston Martin Aramco Cognizant F1 TeamAston Martin Aramco-MercedesAMR22Mercedes-AMG F1 M13UK
Scuderia FerrariFerrariF1-75Ferrari 066/7Italy
Haas F1 TeamHaas-FerrariVF-22Ferrari 066/7USA
Mclaren F1 TeamMcLaren-MercedesMCL36Mercedes-AMG F1 M13UK
Mercedes AMG Petronas F1 TeamMercedesF1 W13Mercedes-AMG F1 M13Germany
Oracle Red Bull RacingRed Bull RacingRB18Red Bull RBPTH001Austria
Williams RacingWilliams-MercedesFW44Mercedes-AMG F1 M13UK